Customer Reviews

Dominique
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Cristian
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

1 year ago
Jalen
Reviewer
4/5

Quality is nice but carpet comes folded

1 year ago
Brian
Reviewer
5/5

Very Satisfied

1 year ago
Hannah
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Cicily
Reviewer
5/5

I asked for an expedited arrival to ensure it got here in time for my boyfriend’s birthday and I got it 5 days early. Excellent customer service! It’s great quality. Both my boyfriend and I love it. It’s very tempting to get one for myself as well. Highly recommended for someone who is into shoes and likes showcasing it around the house.

2 years ago
Matthew
Reviewer
5/5

Great

2 years ago
Brooke
Reviewer
5/5

Love

2 years ago
Ashliey
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
DAVID
Reviewer
5/5

Liked it when i saw it. Took too long to get it,. But no issues with quality.

2 years ago
Ayres
Reviewer
5/5

Came really fast. good quality

2 years ago
Jim
Reviewer
5/5

Seller was very easy to work with. Happy with the product. Recommend seller.

2 years ago
Lewis
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent rug

2 years ago
Jake
Reviewer
5/5

very good quality! not long shipping either

2 years ago
Ssun
Reviewer
4/5

Nice

2 years ago
Gracee
Reviewer
5/5

Good

2 years ago
Dan
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely awesome! Could not be happier.

2 years ago
Roark
Reviewer
5/5

Good mat, print is decent. Higher quality than I was expecting

2 years ago
Rykin
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Lewis
Reviewer
5/5

Product looks just like the pictures!

2 years ago
Christal
Reviewer
5/5

I’m not sure what happened with the shipping of the 2nd pillow sham somehow it didn’t make it in the package but let me tell you I sent the seller a msg and she was on it! I received the pillow sham a few days later!

2 years ago
Christal
Reviewer
5/5

Love it, quality is great!

2 years ago
Evelyn
Reviewer
5/5

Dope, exactly as pictured. Really good quality and great customer service!

2 years ago
Brittany
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Avery
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Micaela
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Paul
Reviewer
5/5

Exceeded expectations

2 years ago
Ricc
Reviewer
4/5

Most of the detail came out good expect for the lettering was smeared other than that it’s fine

2 years ago
Jermaine
Reviewer
5/5

Very satisfied with the rug and it’s quality! Exactly what I was looking for. Quick shipping & process. Definitely recommended.

2 years ago
Ernest
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
SC
Reviewer
5/5

Dope, exactly as pictured. Really good quality and great customer service!

2 years ago
SCOTT
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Jordan
Reviewer
5/5

shipping was slow but the desk mat arrived in perfect condition so that’s all that really counts!

2 years ago
Lance
Reviewer
5/5

Love the design on this!!!

2 years ago
Marcus
Reviewer
5/5

Love it came out great it fits my workstation, thinking about get the another… 10/10

2 years ago
Jenna
Reviewer
5/5

Was so easy to order from with very quick and easy contact!! My ordered arrived quickly/on times and I AM OBSESSED!!!

2 years ago
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I LOVE IT! Item came just as pictured

2 years ago
Jerome
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Kenny
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Alyssa
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Mary
Reviewer
5/5

My son loved it so much!

2 years ago
Kayla
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Kevin
Reviewer
5/5

The quality and color of the rug is on point!! I was real surprised with how soft and light it is without any slipping on hardwood floor! I'm extremely happy with the purchase!

2 years ago
Eric
Reviewer
5/5

Always great dealing with this seller. Bought multiple items since finding 3am and can say they’re products match the pictures.

2 years ago
Oly
Reviewer
5/5

Very Cool Pillows... not the darkest black... but good quality.

2 years ago
Matthew
Reviewer
5/5

Good

2 years ago
Brandon
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Jayce
Reviewer
5/5

Blanket is nice and soft, print came exactly as pictured and the seller was fast to respond and kind.

2 years ago
Lisa
Reviewer
5/5

It is exactly how it’s shown in the picture. Super soft. My son loved it!

3 years ago
Yamani
Reviewer
4/5

I like it.. The rug could be a little thicker tho.

3 years ago
Marlea
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

3 years ago
Levar
Reviewer
5/5

Great product

3 years ago
Marlea
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Jose
Reviewer
5/5

super nice..just one thing. the corners turn up easily which could easily be remedied by shipping the rug with it rolled with the image out instead of in. overall I'm happy with it

3 years ago
Kaylyn
Reviewer
5/5

It’s super cute.

3 years ago
Matt
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Janelle
Reviewer
4/5

This seller does what they say and provides excellent customer service. Very quick, good quality, very pleased. Thank you

3 years ago
Karamel
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent & soft fabric

3 years ago
Karamel
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect I love this print so I’m excited nMakes my living room vibrant and spicy

3 years ago
Karamel
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent love love love it the colors and fabric is perfect

3 years ago
Nate
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful rug just like pictured and fast shipping!

3 years ago
Karamel
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent perfect quality looks amazing in my bathroom!

3 years ago
Eddie
Reviewer
5/5

Very comfortable and nice quality

3 years ago
Monet
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Ebony
Reviewer
5/5

very nice. took weeks to ship, but ince shipped, received in like 2 days

3 years ago
Jon
Reviewer
5/5

Great addition to my studio bathroom. Shipped quickly and looks great. Thanks!

3 years ago
Kiana
Reviewer
5/5

The quality is great and it’s huge. It’s just right for my home movie theater.

3 years ago
Kiana
Reviewer
5/5

This is my new favorite shop on Etsy it came super fast and looks even better in person.

3 years ago
Bitna
Reviewer
5/5

light and nice quality! nnlove it

3 years ago
Bitna
Reviewer
5/5

good product.ngood for simple gift who love streetwear

3 years ago
Young Zee
Reviewer
5/5

Looks great and came super quick!

3 years ago
Justin
Reviewer
5/5

Pretty sweet for your bathroom.

3 years ago
Shawn
Reviewer
5/5

The quality is crazy good, and it shipped fast. Perfect gift for any hip-hop/ rug fan.

3 years ago
Jordan
Reviewer
5/5

I am impressed and very satisfied! I love the quality and attention to details. I love that these are made to order. Only downfall for me is that the pillow cases don’t fit my pillows. They’re too snug. nnMy package had two holes in it, but the comforter was intact. Its a little stiff (which is expected because its new) so I definitely recommend running it through the dryer. 11/10 recommend this.

3 years ago
Asa
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

3 years ago
Asa
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

3 years ago
Asa
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

3 years ago
Asa
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

3 years ago
Matt
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Kcolin95
Reviewer
5/5

The O.D.B mat beat my expectations, best purchase I’ve made

3 years ago
Harvey
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome design !!!! But very thin blanket

3 years ago
Rylan
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Kojo
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect rug for the studio!!

3 years ago
Brianna
Reviewer
5/5

love it, fav part of my bedroom now

3 years ago
Pauline
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Tony
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Randoll
Reviewer
5/5

The quality is amazing i definitely recommend it it Exceeded my expectations

3 years ago
Jaime
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Zachary
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you so much!

3 years ago
Trevor
Reviewer
5/5

Very satisfied with this as an addition to a studio space. Rug arrived exactly as pictured & it's also really soft.

3 years ago
Jaime
Reviewer
5/5

Exactly as described/pictured-very plush. Arrived when stated.

3 years ago
Devin
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Devin
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Chupi
Reviewer
5/5
3 years ago
Ineka
Reviewer
5/5

My husband loved it!

3 years ago
Jaquavion
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality, perfect!

3 years ago
Jaquavion
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality, perfect!

3 years ago
Tangra
Reviewer
5/5

my son loves his mat. nice and soft

3 years ago
Chontrelle
Reviewer
4/5

Delivery was extremely delayed but understood due to COVID-19.

3 years ago
Lexi
Reviewer
5/5

Sooooo this rug is GORGEOUS and so soft!! Thank you so much!

3 years ago