Customer Reviews

Hannah
Hannah
5/5

Excellent

3 weeks ago
Cicily
Cicily
5/5

I asked for an expedited arrival to ensure it got here in time for my boyfriend’s birthday and I got it 5 days early. Excellent customer service! It’s great quality. Both my boyfriend and I love it. It’s very tempting to get one for myself as well. Highly recommended for someone who is into shoes and likes showcasing it around the house.

4 weeks ago
Brooke
Brooke
5/5

Love

1 month ago
DAVID
DAVID
5/5

Liked it when i saw it. Took too long to get it,. But no issues with quality.

1 month ago
Jim
Jim
5/5

Seller was very easy to work with. Happy with the product. Recommend seller.

1 month ago
Jake
Jake
5/5

very good quality! not long shipping either

2 months ago
Dan
Dan
5/5

Absolutely awesome! Could not be happier.

2 months ago
Roark
Roark
5/5

Good mat, print is decent. Higher quality than I was expecting

2 months ago
Evelyn
Evelyn
5/5

Dope, exactly as pictured. Really good quality and great customer service!

3 months ago
Brittany
Brittany
5/5

Excellent

3 months ago
Paul
Paul
5/5

Exceeded expectations

3 months ago
SC
SC
5/5

Dope, exactly as pictured. Really good quality and great customer service!

3 months ago
SCOTT
SCOTT
5/5

Excellent

3 months ago
Jordan
Jordan
5/5

shipping was slow but the desk mat arrived in perfect condition so that’s all that really counts!

3 months ago
Lance
Lance
5/5

Love the design on this!!!

3 months ago
Marcus
Marcus
5/5

Love it came out great it fits my workstation, thinking about get the another… 10/10

4 months ago
Jerome
Jerome
5/5

Excellent

5 months ago
Kenny
Kenny
5/5

Excellent

5 months ago
Levar
Levar
5/5

Great product

12 months ago
Marlea
Marlea
5/5
1 year ago
Jose
Jose
5/5

super nice..just one thing. the corners turn up easily which could easily be remedied by shipping the rug with it rolled with the image out instead of in. overall I'm happy with it

1 year ago
Kaylyn
Kaylyn
5/5

It’s super cute.

1 year ago
Matt
Matt
5/5
1 year ago
Janelle
Janelle
4/5

This seller does what they say and provides excellent customer service. Very quick, good quality, very pleased. Thank you

1 year ago
Karamel
Karamel
5/5

Perfect I love this print so I’m excited nMakes my living room vibrant and spicy

1 year ago
Karamel
Karamel
5/5

Excellent love love love it the colors and fabric is perfect

1 year ago
Nate
Nate
5/5

Beautiful rug just like pictured and fast shipping!

1 year ago
Karamel
Karamel
5/5

Excellent perfect quality looks amazing in my bathroom!

1 year ago
Eddie
Eddie
5/5

Very comfortable and nice quality

1 year ago
Monet
Monet
5/5
1 year ago
Ebony
Ebony
5/5

very nice. took weeks to ship, but ince shipped, received in like 2 days

1 year ago
Jon
Jon
5/5

Great addition to my studio bathroom. Shipped quickly and looks great. Thanks!

1 year ago
Kiana
Kiana
5/5

The quality is great and it’s huge. It’s just right for my home movie theater.

1 year ago
Kiana
Kiana
5/5

This is my new favorite shop on Etsy it came super fast and looks even better in person.

1 year ago
Bitna
Bitna
5/5

light and nice quality! nnlove it

1 year ago
Bitna
Bitna
5/5

good product.ngood for simple gift who love streetwear

1 year ago
Young Zee
Young Zee
5/5

Looks great and came super quick!

1 year ago
Justin
Justin
5/5

Pretty sweet for your bathroom.

1 year ago
Shawn
Shawn
5/5

The quality is crazy good, and it shipped fast. Perfect gift for any hip-hop/ rug fan.

1 year ago
Jordan
Jordan
5/5

I am impressed and very satisfied! I love the quality and attention to details. I love that these are made to order. Only downfall for me is that the pillow cases don’t fit my pillows. They’re too snug. nnMy package had two holes in it, but the comforter was intact. Its a little stiff (which is expected because its new) so I definitely recommend running it through the dryer. 11/10 recommend this.

1 year ago
Asa
Asa
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

1 year ago
Asa
Asa
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

1 year ago
Asa
Asa
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

1 year ago
Asa
Asa
5/5

Thank you for the order items were just as described.

1 year ago
Matt
Matt
5/5
1 year ago
Kcolin95
Kcolin95
5/5

The O.D.B mat beat my expectations, best purchase I’ve made

1 year ago
Harvey
Harvey
5/5

Awesome design !!!! But very thin blanket

1 year ago
Rylan
Rylan
5/5
1 year ago
Kojo
Kojo
5/5

Perfect rug for the studio!!

1 year ago
Brianna
Brianna
5/5

love it, fav part of my bedroom now

1 year ago
Pauline
Pauline
5/5
1 year ago
Tony
Tony
5/5
1 year ago
Randoll
Randoll
5/5

The quality is amazing i definitely recommend it it Exceeded my expectations

1 year ago
Jaime
Jaime
5/5
1 year ago
Zachary
Zachary
5/5

Thank you so much!

1 year ago
Trevor
Trevor
5/5

Very satisfied with this as an addition to a studio space. Rug arrived exactly as pictured & it's also really soft.

1 year ago
Jaime
Jaime
5/5

Exactly as described/pictured-very plush. Arrived when stated.

1 year ago
Devin
Devin
5/5
1 year ago
Devin
Devin
5/5
1 year ago
Chupi
Chupi
5/5
1 year ago
Ineka
Ineka
5/5

My husband loved it!

1 year ago
Jaquavion
Jaquavion
5/5

Great quality, perfect!

1 year ago
Jaquavion
Jaquavion
5/5

Great quality, perfect!

1 year ago
Tangra
Tangra
5/5

my son loves his mat. nice and soft

1 year ago
Chontrelle
Chontrelle
4/5

Delivery was extremely delayed but understood due to COVID-19.

1 year ago
Cristal
Cristal
5/5

I was a little hesitant to order because of the price point and you can’t really tell quality from photos, but there were so many good reviews that I decided to give it a shot. And I wasn’t disappointed! I bought the rug as a Christmas present for my sneaker head boyfriend, and he absolutely loves it!

1 year ago
Tatiara
Tatiara
5/5
1 year ago
Karol
Karol
5/5
1 year ago
Oscar
Oscar
5/5

Great quality A+++

2 years ago
Catherine
Catherine
5/5
2 years ago
Ashelyn
Ashelyn
5/5

Came out amazing! And quick!

2 years ago
Christopher
Christopher
5/5

Great customer service. Fantastic product. Well made. Would definitely recommend!

2 years ago
Jose
Jose
5/5

Great looking mats I ordered this one and the Travis scott jordan 1 mat. Both of the mats do feel of great quality. Unfortunately the travis scott mat had a strip of printing ink, but fortunately the seller told me that they would send a replacement. Which is great so that is much a appreciated just waiting on it. Thanks again Lea for the good customer service and mats.

2 years ago
Yamil
Yamil
5/5
2 years ago
Kirby
Kirby
5/5

It is exactly what we envisioned and arrived in a timely manner.

2 years ago
Jaime
Jaime
5/5

most likely the single best Etsy item i ever purchased, awesome quality and certainly creative. looking forward to purchasing more items soon

2 years ago